2021 Exemplary Course Award Winners

We’re happy to announce the 2021 Exemplary Course Program (ECP) Award winners. Established in 2000, the ECP Awards acknowledge school and course designers from faculties, faculties and universities world wide who develop participating and revolutionary programs that characterize the easiest in expertise and studying. 

ECP winners reveal excellence in course design, interplay and collaboration, evaluation and learner assist. The 2020 winners are under. 

Identify  Establishment  Course 
Doug Waters  Washtenaw Neighborhood School  Introduction to Enterprise 
Susanne Wroblewski  Central Michigan College  Introduction to Textiles 
Johnny Orr  College of Miami  Design of Formal Studying Environments 
Crystal Butler  The College of Alabama  Volunteerism and Civic Duty 
Bethany Brown  Central Michigan College  Introduction to Baccalaureate Nursing Observe 
Julie Evans  Wake Technical Neighborhood School  Illustrative Imaging 
Barbara Barton  State College of New York, School at Cortland  Strategies and Practices in Neighborhood Well being 
John Beczkowski  Columbia Southern College  American Navy Historical past I 

To study extra concerning the Exemplary Course Program, go to https://www.blackboard.com/sources/are-your-courses-exemplary


Leave a Comment